The Episcopal School of Dallas
Pin on Pinterest

The Episcopal School of Dallas' Art Around Campus Committee, made up of nine members of the ESD community from across a broad range of divisions, recently reviewed nominations for this year's Purchase Awards. Selected recipients receive a monetary prize and the purchased artwork becomes a part of ESD's permanent art collection, displayed around the school for years to come. 

Please join us in congratulating the following artists:


  • Hadley Smith '20
  • Jake Carrell '20

2D Art 

  • Jade Donahue '20
  • Crissy Williamson '20


  • Ned Dockery '20
  • Olivia Hagge '21


  • Abby Brand '20
  • Biz Newsom '20

Visit ESD's Facebook page to view each artist's work.