Get in-depth coverage of news, reviews and conversations about Texas barbecue. It's basically Christmas every day for barbecue-lovers.

texas midterm elections 2022Greg Abbott has defeated Beto O’Rourke in the gubernatorial race. Dan Patrick and Ken Paxton have also been reelected. In the closely contested South Texas U.S. House races, Democrat Henry Cuellar has won, and Democrat Vicente Gonzalez has defeated Republican Mayra Flores. Meanwhile, Republican Monica De La Cruz has defeated Michelle Vallejo.  See You In the Morning! Ben Rowen, 1:17 a.m. Thanks, y’all, for following along today. We’re going to sign off for the night, and come back here bright and early with more coverage.  Here’s what we know now, as of 1:15 in the morning. Greg Abbott has cruised to victory over Beto O’Rourke in the gubernatorial race. With the exception of races for the state Supreme Court, which have not been called, Republicans…

The post Live: Texas Midterm Election Results appeared first on Texas Monthly.

Thank you for reading!

Related Posts