Jenni Petty – Guest Contributor
Jun 6 @ 17:19
Pin on Pinterest

The Highland Park Wrestling team has selected captains for the 2018-19 season.  From left to right are seniors, Logan Petty, Colby Hopkins, Aidan Conner, Jeremy Hanes and junior, Spencer Buchholz.  The slogan chosen is "Highland Park Wrestling-Worth Bleeding For".  We hope that you will come watch the team compete at one of several meets in January that will be hosted by HP.