Pin on Pinterest

The Varsity Football captains and player committee have been announced for the 2019/2020 Highland Park Scots football team.

Bottom Row left to right:  Prince Dorbah (Captain), Ben Smith, Hunter Heath, John Beecherl (Captain)

Second Row left to right: Jack Rourke (Captain), Paxton Anderson, Andrew Washburne, Cal Hirschey (Captain)

Third Row left to right: Drew Scott (Captain), Andrew Bonnet

Fourth Row left to right: Brock Bakich, Chandler Morris (Captain)

Related Posts