Pin on Pinterest

The Parish Episcopal School Class of 2015 Lifers were officially introduced at an Induction Lunch on Sept. 3, 2014. Diane Webber, Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events, thanked each student for their time and service at Parish over the last 12 or more years. As their former third grade teacher, Webber enjoyed listening to the group discuss their memories of third grade at Parish. The students were invited to serve as Ushers during the church service on Founders' Day, held November 19, 2014 at The Church of the Transfiguration.

Head of School Dave Monaco visited with them about the time they have spent at Parish, while Michelle Lyon talked about the special bond she shares with the group, as they were her youngest group when she was named Head of Upper School.

Class of 2015 Lifers
Harrison Baldwin
Cy Bergner
Andee Bradford
Nick Burdett
Kanav Chhabra
Kathryn Clark
Amanda Dettmer
Katie Dyo
Matthew Eisenberg
Izzy Ekvall
Audrey Gibbons
Katie Ginther
Sam Johnston
Rachel Kinser
Austin Kruger
Davis Larkin
Paul MacDowell
Josh Rector
Joe Riney
Jasmine Samei
Caroline Stack
Tom Stewart
Victoria Tadewald
Lauren Walley
Meredith Wilcox

Recognize 5848 Views