Park Cities BubbleLife -
National MS Society Hosts On The Move Luncheon featuring Emmy Award Winner Jason DaSilva

Filmmaker and Emmy Award Winner, Jason DaSilva served as the National MS Society’s On The Move Luncheon Keynote Speaker on Friday, Nov. 13 at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas. At the age of 25, Jason DaSilva was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis. His film, WHEN I WALK, chronicled his journey with multiple sclerosis and received this year’s Emmy for Outstanding Informational Programming Long Form. 

Orrin & Paula Harrison served as the 2015 On the Move Chairmen, and former White House Counsel to President George W. Bush and Supreme Court Justice nominee, Ms. Harriet Miers, served as Honorary Chairman. This year’s emcee for the event was Kate Milliken. 

Travis Ehrhardt, founder of Mind Set Assisted Physical Training, LLC, received the Person on the Move Award for his work with the National MS Society in helping people living with MS live their best lives. 

Seen in the crowd: Paula & Orrin Harrison, Diane Boddy, Jean and Walker Bateman, Paula and Scott Burford, Jaime Anderson, Vicki McLaughlin, Lindsey and Marco Frattarelli, Nancy Campbell, Peri Barker-Meyer, Heather Allen, Jessica Teal, Wilson Johnson, Dr. Elliott Frohman, Lisa & Neil Goldberg, Kristy Morgan, Patrick Sands, Lorraine and Ian Rosenberg, Carla Rosenberg, Jonathan Rosenberg, Robert Rosenberg, Becky and Travis Ehrhardt, Diana and Ed Bratton, Damon Crow and DeeDee and Greg Seeds 


Presenting $15,000-Sherry & Kenny Goldberg and Lisa & Neil Goldberg

Platinum $10,000-Orrin and Paula Harrison

Gold $5,000- Kristy Morgan & Patrick Sands, Wichita Falls Area Community Foundation - Pat and Jane Bolin Family Donor Advised Fund, Harriet Miers, Lawrence B. Dale Foundation

Silver $3,000- Mr. & Mrs. Howard Byrnes, Jr., The Winkler Group/RBC Wealth Management, Patricia Villareal & Tom Leatherbury, Eric Affeldt, ClubCorp

Bronze $2,000- Jaime Anderson, Peri Barker-Meyers, Diane Boddy, Dallas Stars Foundation, Sam Dalton & Bill Church, Laura DiStefano, Gruber Hurst Elrod Johansen Hail Shank LLp, Prosperity Bank, Sandra Raskin, Ian Rosenberg, in honor of Lorraine Rosenberg, UT Southwestern, Gary Williams, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Felp LLC, Jani King International

Media Sponsors: PaperCity & RSVP Calendar

Inkind Donors: 

The Campbell Agency

Lawton Reprographics

Hot Poppin

Food Glorious Food

DeGraff Wine Shop

Dianne & Mark LaRoe

Heritage Auction Galleries

High Fives

Shop September

Pinky’s Valet

Cebolla Fine Flowers 

Generous Donations provided by: 

Roger and Sandra Bates, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Fratterelli

Locke Lord LLP, in Honor of Orrin and Paula Harrison

Dillon Gage Metals Division

David Huntley & Tracey Nash-Huntley

Carla & Steward Bush, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Frattarelli

Amy Puelz

Susan Brewer, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Fratterelli

Pike Grain Co., Inc.

Yvonne Perri

Joan M. Vernail

Richard & Carol McPike

Keith Tucker

Bill & Gail Milligan, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Frattarelli

James Masters, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Frattarelli

Meredythe Gaill Kimbrough, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Frattarelli

William & Betty Hart

Jennifer Milligan, In Honor of Lindsey Harrison Frattarelli

Karen Glanger, In Honor Lorraine Rosenberg

Kenneth and Jacqueline Jasinsky, In Honor of Paula and Scott Burford

Kathy Gordon

Rev. Frederick C. Philputt, In Honor of Lindsey Frattarelli

John and Terry Cagley

Gary and Kimberly Errigo, In Honor of Lindsey Frattarelli

Christina and Todd Milligan

Susan and Jerry Brewer

Helen and Tom Crichton

Amy and Scott Weisman

Richard Crawford

Eileen and Tom Hildebrandt 

On the Move is a nationwide program created to raise funds and awareness for multiple sclerosis. Each year, On the Move luncheons bring men and women together to encourage people to give from the heart to support their family members, friends and colleagues whose lives are touched by MS and educate communities about multiple sclerosis. 

For additional information about the luncheon, please visit or contact Shannon Nelson at 469-619-4704 or  

Photos by James Edward Photography. 

OTM3-Marco Frattarelli, Lindsey Frattarelli, Paula
OTM1-Table Layout.jpg
OTM2-Clay Smith, Diane Boddy.jpg
OTM12-Taylor Malia, Rachel Cannon, Fallon Wynne Wa
OTM11-Robert Rosenberg, Lorraine Rosenberg, Carla
OTM4-NMSS OTM Luncheon.jpg
OTM5-Diane Fullrich, Paula Fornara, Jaime Anderson
OTM6-Aaron Arant, Sara Taylor.jpg
OTM7-Julie Chastain, Peri Barker Meyer, Leslie Fra
OTM8-Heather Allen, Ron Allen.jpg
OTM10-Jeff Dargatz, McCrea Miller, Marco Frattarel
OTM9-The Campbell Agency Models.jpg
OTM14-Greg Seeds, DeeDee Sands.jpg
OTM13-Christina Gonzalez, Nicole Weeldreyer, Gail
Wednesday, November 18, 2015