Pin on Pinterest
Cadi Shurbet, LB Rosser, David Andrews

Actor Leslie Jordan of Will & Grace, The Help and American Horror Story: Coven, made his way to Dallas on Saturday, November 21st to host Legacy Counseling Center’s An Evening of Laughter at the Majestic Theatre (1925 Elm Street) from 8pm-10pm. This year’s event also celebrated Dallas Jewelry Designer, Joe Pacetti’s 60th Birthday. Over 875 people attended the event with proceeds of $85,000 raised. 

The evening included passed hors d’ oeuvres by Thobe Catering for all VIP guests, Willa Vodka cocktails, a meet and Greet with Leslie Jordan and an emceed show by famed Sister Helen Holy (Paul J. Williams) and live entertainment by Vince Martinez. 

All proceeds benefited Legacy Counseling Center and Founders Cottage. 


Presenting Sponsor: J. Pacetti Precious Jewels.

Joe Pacetti and Tristan Nieves (Platinum) = $10,000

Melvin & Bren Simon Foundation (Platinum) = $10,000

Purple Foundation (Platinum) = $10,000

Dallas Red Foundation (Diamond) = $5,000

David Andrews (Ruby) = $ 3,500

Anonymous, in honor of Joe Pacetti (Emerald) = $2,500

Cal Henry (Emerald) = $2,500

James Martin, LTD, in honor of Joe Pacetti (Emerald) = $2,500

Dr. David Morales & Mr. Gabriel Suarez (Emerald) = $2,500

Tanya Roberts (Emerald) = $2,500

Texas Instruments (Emerald) = $2,500

Sapphire Sponsors:  all = $1,000

Gene Danser & Cordell Adams

Ben Schepps

Scott Bates

Scott Kahle & Jim Jones

James G. Denton, MD

Zach Tallon & Harold Tenenbaum / Dallas Anti Aging Institute

Dr. James W. Lundin & Dustin Cobb

Rick Adams / UPS Store Highland Park

Don C. Gaiser

John Terlingo / Terlingo cycles

Roman A. Smith & Herb McReynolds

Will Kolb

Avita Pharmacy

Mike Williams and Richard Michael

Steve Weir & David Rogers

Jeffrey Fuller

Inkind Sponsors:

Design Sponsor: Pot Pie Designs

Hotel Sponsor: Hilton Anatole

Media Sponsor: Dallas Voice

Printing Sponsor: The UPS Store

Kickoff Sponsors: Edo Popken, Francisco + co., Willa Organic Craft Vodka, City + Sky 

Seen in the Crowd: Joe Pacetti, David Andrews, Melissa Grove, Paul Williams, Joy Venturini, Steve Kemble, LeeAnne Locken, Ken Weber, Cynthia Smoot, Chad Collum, Cadi Shubert, LB Rosser, Dustin Cobb, Dr. James W. Lundin, Susan Gutfreund, Dr. Steven Farrell & Kathryn deMontluzin. 

Photos by Marcelo Media. 

Recognize 23544 Views
Related Posts