Chamber hosts Teacher of the Year Awards Luncheon



Central Standard Time



Lakehill Preparatory Alice and Erle Nye Family Env
7401 Ferguson Road
Dallas, Texas 75228

Pin on Pinterest

Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce has announced the 2015 Teacher of the Year winners. They are:Cristela Nash, Robert E. Lee Elementary School; Ashley Roe, Dallas Academy; Elizabeth Schmitt, Lakehill Preparatory School; Richard (Rick) Lee  Harrington, Townview Magnet; and Billy Clark, Bishop Lynch High School.

The winners will each receive a $250 gift card and each school will receive a $100 check.

The winners and nominees will be recognized at the Teacher Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, November 17 from 11:30 a.m.  1:00 p.m. at the Lakehill Preparatory Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center, 7401 Ferguson Road 75228. Tickets are $30 for members, $35 for guests, $20 for nominees and tables of 8 are $250. They may be purchased online at or by calling 214-649-1773.

Oncor is the sponsor for the event.

Recognize 619 Views