Pin on Pinterest
Darlene Ellison, Chamber Chairman; MaryBeth Shapiro, Republic Title, Inc. – Lakewood; Roger Perry, Lakehill Preparatory School; Mariel Street, Liberty Burger; Sherry Campbell, Nothing Bundt Cakes – White Rock; Congressman Jeb Hensarling; Carmen Fort, Whole Foods Market Lakewood; Jay Krishnaswamy, Doctors Hospital at White Rock Lake. Not pictured: Sherryl Wesson, Ebby Halliday, REALTORS.



Greater East Dallas Chamber names Business Award Winners


Greater East Dallas Chamber named the 2014 Business Award Winners at their luncheon on August 19 at the Lakewood Country Club. Congressman Hensarling gave the keynote address and handed out the awards.



Business Awards Winners 
The Jeb Hensarling Business of the Year Award Doctors Hospital at White Rock Lake
Chairman's Award (tie)
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS - Sherryl Wesson
Republic Title of Texas, Inc. – Lakewood Office - MaryBeth Shapiro
Entrepreneur of the Year Award
Liberty Burger Lakewood - Mariel Street
Live Local Award
Small Business - Nothing Bundt Cakes White Rock - Sherry Campbell
Medium-Large Business - Whole Food Market Lakewood - Carmen Fort
Non-Profit - Lakehill Preparatory School - Roger Perry
We also Want to Recognize our Finalists
Allstate Insurance - The Clayton Agency
Bill “Bulldog” Cunningham Insurance Agency
Blow Salon
Dallas Comedy House
David Bush Realtors
Elle Realty
Fantastic Moves
Greater Casa View Alliance
MyCare Personal Assistance
The T Shop



Photos by Deborah Brown

Recognize 3495 Views