Pin on Pinterest
Chris Evetts, Woodrow Wilson High School; Loretta Smith, W. H. Gaston Middle School; Ellen Kufel, Lakehill Preparatory School; Austin Aeschbacher, Northlake Elementary School; Lexi McClure, St. Thomas Aquinas; Caroline Cooper, Dallas Academy.

Six educators from the local East Dallas area were honored by the Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce for their passion, enthusiasm and dedication. The winners have been an inspiration to countless children and shaped the lives of future generations that have passed through their classrooms. Each will received $250 and each school of the winner will receive $100.

The event was held on November 14 at the Lakehill Preparatory School Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center on Ferguson Road and was sponsored by Oncor.




Austin Aeschbacher - Northlake Elementary School
Loretta Smith - W. H. Gaston Middle School
Chris Evetts - Woodrow Wilson High School
Lexi McClure - St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School
Ellen Kufel - Lakehill Preparatory School
Caroline Cooper - Dallas Academy


CLICK HERE to read about the winners

CLICK HERE for photos



Recognize 2094 Views
Related Posts