Park Cities BubbleLife -
East Dallas Chamber Announces Teachers of the Year


The Greater East Dallas Chamber announced the winners for Teacher of the Year awards. The awards recognize educators in both public and private schools. The winners were recognized at a luncheon on November 18 at the Lakehill Preparatory School Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center

2014 winners are: Jeannot ("Johnny") Jonte Boucher, Mata Montessori; Dana Czapski, Gaston Middle School; Denise Tucker, Woodrow Wilson High School; Katie Wendorf, St Thomas Aquinas; Madeline Schnurr, St. Thomas Aquinas; Jamie Thorne, Lakehill Preparatory School. 

Photo by Gigi Ekstrom


1 teachers of the year.jpg
Wednesday, November 19, 2014