Pin on Pinterest
2017 Debutantes Olivia Burnett, Layne Anderson, Ashlyn Matthews, Lilli Boren, Bailey Turfitt, Madeline Hendrick, Eva Blanton, Natalie Monger, Heather Hall, Gabrielle Crank, Juliana McIlveene, Caroline Downing, and Grace Beal.

The 2017 Dallas Symphony Orchestra League Debutantes were honored at the first DSOL Honor Guard Polo Cup held at the Prestonwood Polo Club on June 11. The debs, honor guard, and their families viewed the polo games from the pavilion, enjoying halftime champagne and a traditional divot stomp sponsored by Bentley.

The Dallas Symphony Orchestra League introduced the 2016-17 Debutantes during Announcement Weekend festivities June 3-5. The weekend marked the official start of a season of events culminating with the 31st Presentation Ball, which will be held February 18, 2017.

Presentation Ball Chair is Jolie Humphrey and DSOL President is Sandy Secor. Honorary Chairs are Harriett and Chuck Gibbs.

Photos by James French

Recognize 7346 Views
Related Posts